We had just informed you of THE KIDDIE’s disbandment, but It didn’t take long for THE KIDDIE to relieve their fans with the amazing news that three ex-members have formed a new band called GUTS AND DEATH! The members to take part of this band are vocalist Yusa, drummer Yudai, and guitarist Yusei.

Also, if this piece of news wasn’t enough, starting May 15, the band will begin to release material everyday through their official Youtube channel!

Not much information has been released so far other than the aforementioned info, except maybe the love for pizza this band seems to have. Band/individual pictures have not been released, nor lives or releases have been announced. So stay tuned for more updates on the band!

More info:
Official Website

Subscribe to new comments
Email notify on
1 comment
Most votes
Newest Oldest
Inline feedbacks
View all comments