Yousei Teikoku is set to release the album the age of villains on March 25. This will be their first release since the single flamma idola in 2017, and their first album since SHADOW CORPS[e] from 2015. The album is slated to contain 12 tracks with their titles yet to be released. This release will also be without guitarist Shiren who withdrew from Yousei Teikoku following injuries, but we can look forward to guitarist XiVa’s contribution instead, of who acquired the honorable role. the age of villains is just a few months off but we’re excited to get as many details as the band is willing to give us.

Make sure to also have a look at our interview with the band to prepare for the new material.

the age of villains

NowPrinting CD

  • To be announced

Buy at CDJapan

More info:
Official Website

Share your opinion!