Rock band Luck Life is back again with yet another anisong, this time they’re here to provide the ending theme song Lily for the action, supernatural anime Bungou Stray Dogs 3rd Season!

Lily is included as one of the three songs that will be in the upcoming single of the same name, expect to see it in stores starting May 8.


Like their previous songs for Bungou Stray Dogs, Lily shares the same heartfelt characteristics that bring out vocalist PON’s emotional singing.

This will also be the fourth time Luck Life composes the ending theme song for the series, counting the three season of Bungou Stray Dogs and its movie. Honma Akimitsu, who previously worked with Luck Life on their second album Dear days, is also helping out once again with the song arrangement.

If you’re around the area of Tokyo, Nagoya, or Osaka, make sure to catch the band during their “Lily Release ONE-MAN TOUR”. More info regarding ticket sales and venue info can be found on their official website.

Lily Release ONE-MAN TOUR

  • 6/2 Tokyo Shibuya TSUTAYA O-EAST
  • 6/11 Shinsaibashi BIGCAT


Artist edition


  1. Lily
  2. meaning
  3. Friends


  1. Omajinai (おまじない)
  2. So Happy Day
  3. Sore (ソレ)
  4. Over
  5. Repeat (リピート)
  6. Aitoyu (アイトユウ)
  7. Namae o Yobu yo (名前を呼ぶよ)
  8. Yuyake Komichi (夕焼け小道)
  9. Yume no Tochu (夢の途中)
  10. Naru

Buy at CDJapan

Anime edition


  1. Lily
  2. meaning
  3. Friends

Buy at CDJapan

More info:
Official Website
Official label website
Twitter (PON)
Twitter (ikoma)
Twitter (Taku)
Twitter (LOVE Oishi)

Subscribe to new comments
Email notify on
Inline feedbacks
View all comments