Some good news for visual kei scene. After the sad news of their disbandment last year, ex-XIBALBA members are coming back with a new band under a different name: MORRIGAN.

Also, they have announced the release of their first mini-album “コープス・リバイバー(Corpse Revival)“, which will arrive on June 17. It will include five songs for the price of 2000 yen.

The members include: vocalist Aryu, guitarist Pitty, bassist Kuloe, drummer Setsuna.

More info:
Official Website
Twitter (MORRIGAN)
Twitter | Blog (Pitty)
Twitter | Blog (Kuloe)
Twitter | Blog (Setsuna)

Subscribe to new comments
Email notify on
Inline feedbacks
View all comments