fbpx

JILUKA joins the ever-growing list of exhibitors taking part in HYPER JAPAN ONLINE with an offering of never-before-released concert footage followed by a live Q&A session on August 8.

Alongside standard admission tickets, there is an extremely limited amount of VIP tickets—10 to be exact. VIP tickets will provide the additional opportunity to purchasers of a solo five-minute ZOOM session with all members of the band. An interpreter will be present, to make this a smooth and fun experience for all. JILUKA’s appearance is hosted in partnership with Chaotic Harmony Imports & Events. Tickets go on sale on July 7 18:00 BST/19:00 CET/13:00 EST, and you’ll have to be quick to snap up a VIP ticket!

This event is part of HYPER JAPAN’s online showcase, “HYPER JAPAN ONLINE 2021”, their first large event in almost two years since the cancelation of Hyper Japan. So we can all continue to enjoy all the best that Japan has to offer in the safety of our homes present, Hyper Japan has organized a month of events for all fans of Japan, featuring; online workshops, remote cooking and tasting parties, live and pre-recorded interviews and shows, viewing parties and premieres and more!

HYPER JAPAN Online – JILUKA Concert and Q&A

  • Date: Sunday, August 8, 2021
  • Start: 17:00 BST/18:00 CET/12:00 EST
  • Event page: https://hyperjapan.co.uk/online/exhibitor/jiluka/
  • Ticket sale: July 7, 18:00 BST/19:00 CET/13:00 EST
  • Tickets: Eventbrite

Update 2021-07-07: Ticket sale date information added.

JILUKA:
Twitter Ricko
Twitter Sena
Twitter Boogie
Twitter Zyean
Instagram Sena
Instagram Boogie
Instagram Zyean
Share your opinion!