fbpx

KAMIJO reveals the date and time of the live broadcasts constituting his online world tour “Queen of Versailles -LAREINE-“. The performances will happen on March 26 and March 27 across various time zones.

The performances will be brought to you from the new recording studio attached to KAMIJO’s home. To commemorate the 25th anniversary of KAMIJO’s career, he will perform a special set containing only LAREINE songs. MAYU, the former guitarist of LAREINE, has also written a special song for this occasion, which will be performed for the first time during the broadcasts.

The shows will combine the qualities of a live performance and a studio recording; you can enjoy the atmosphere of a live performance from a studio setting along with the high quality of sound and close-up camera angles of a recording!

The vocalist KAMIJO will be joined by Crusher Kimura on violin, Sayama Kouta on piano, RENO on guitar, MASASHI on bass, and Watanabe Shin on drums. Sono from Matenrou Opera, Shigure, and TERU will also appear as guests.

If you would like to attend these virtual lives, all links to preorder tickets can be found here! International Rose Croix fanclub members can preorder tickets until February 5. Preorders for the wider public go live on February 6 and last through February 13, after which the tickets will be up for general sale!

The online tour will consist of three shows:

Show I – JAPAN 

  • Date: March 26
  • Start: 21:00 JST | 13:00 CET | 00:00 GMT
  • Tickets

Show II – EUROPE

  • Date: March 26
  • Start: 20:00 CET | 19:00 GMT | 04:00 JST (March 27)
  • Tickets

Show III – NORTH and SOUTH AMERICA

  • Date: March 26
  • Start: 16:00 UTC-7 | 19:00 ETC-4 | 20:00 UTC-5 | 22:00 UTC-3 | 10:00 JST (March 27)
  • Tickets

Share your opinion!