The celebration for Miku Expo’s 5th anniversary has now been extended with the announcement of MIKU EXPO 2020 USA & Canada tour that will offer 15 concerts this coming autumn, between September and October 2020. Ticket sale commenced on December 6 (JST).

The new cool and stylish main visuals have been provided by watase syino (@Non7), an artist based in Chiba, Japan.

HATSUNE MIKU EXPO 2020 USA & Canada

Date Location Venue Tickets
September 4 (Friday) Orlando Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts Info
September 8 (Tuesday) Washington, D.C. MGM National Harbor Info
September 11 (Friday) Asbury Park Asbury Park Convention Hall Info
September 17 (Thursday) Boston House of Blues Boston Info
September 20 (Sunday) Montreal Place Bell Info
September 23 (Wednesday) Toronto Coca-Cola Coliseum Info
September 25 (Friday) Chicago Aragon Ballroom Info
September 30 (Wednesday) Vancouver Thunderbird Arena Info
October 4 (Sunday day/night) San Jose San Jose Civic Info
October 9 (Friday) Coachella Coachella Info
October 16 (Friday) Coachella Coachella Info
October 18 (Sunday) Los Angeles Shrine Auditorium Info
October 21 (Wednesday) Dallas Bomb Factory Info
October 24 (Saturday) Atlanta Gateway Center Arena Info

In addition to the USA and Canada tour, the European tour took place in January 2020.

Update 2020-01-04: Hatsune Miku will perform at Coachella on April 10 and 17.

Update 2020-01-24: Three more dates have been added. The article has been updated to reflect the new dates and info.

  • April 8 (Wednesday) – Los Angeles, California
  • April 26 (Sunday) – Orlando, Florida
  • May 15 (Friday) – Montreal, Canada

Update 2020-02-01: Additional April 13 show for San Jose as been added due to high demand.

Update 2020-03-20: Due to the COVID-19 outbreak and postponed Coachella show, it was announced on March 12 that the entire tour has been rescheduled. It previously took place between April and May. The dates in the article have been updated to the latest dates as of today. The number of shows and locations still remains the same. Ticket holders of the previous dates should keep their current tickets as they’re still valid.

Hatsune Miku Expo 2020 USA & Canada main visuals by watase syino.

More info:
Official Website
Miku Expo
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter

Share your opinion!