Crossfaith teased their upcoming tour yesterday asking the fans to keep their eyes peeled, and today we have it! A massive headlining tour that will take place in the UK and EU in February and March 2020.

As of writing, the band hints more information will come to their official overseas website and also revealed that VIP tickets will be available on Friday, November 1, 09:00 GMT.

Synchronicity Tour 2020

February 7 (Fri) Sala Caracol, Madrid, Spain
February 8 (Sat) Razzmatazz, Barcelona, Spain
February 10 (Mon) La Boule Noire, Paris, France
February 11 (Tue) TRIX, Antwerp, Belgium
February 13 (Thu) Willem Twee, Den Bosch, Netherlands
February 14 (Fri) Musik & Frieden, Berlin, Germany
February 15 (Sat) Amager Bio, Copenhagen, Denmark
February 16 (Sun) Debaser Strand, Stockholm, Sweden
February 18 (Tue) Logo, Hamburg, Germany
February 19 (Wed) Klub Hydrozagadka, Warsaw, Poland
February 21 (Fri) Flex, Vienna, Austria
February 22 (Sat) Dürer Kert, Budapest, Hungary
February 24 (Mon) Legend Club, Milan, Italy
February 25 (Tue) Backstage, Munich, Germany
February 26 (Wed) Schlachthof, Wiesbaden, Germany
February 28 (Fri) Kiff, Aarau, Switzerland
February 29 (Sat) Gebaude 9, Cologne, Germany
March 2 (Mon) O2 O2 Academy Islington, London, England
March 3 (Tue) C H A L K, Brighton, England
March 4 (Wed) The Waterfront, Norwich, England
March 6 (Thu) KK’s Steel Mill, Wolverhampton, England
March 7 (Fri) Riverstage, Newcastle upon Tyne, England

Promo image for Crossfaith’s UK and EU-tour, “Synchronicity Tour 2020”.

EX_MACHINA

Digital edition

CD

  1. Deus Ex Machina
  2. Catastrophe
  3. The Perfect Nightmare
  4. Destroy (feat. Ho99o9)
  5. Freedom (ft. Rou Reynolds from Enter Shikari)
  6. Make A Move
  7. Lost In You
  8. Wipeout (Album Mix)
  9. Milestone
  10. Eden In The Rain
  11. Twin Shadows
  12. Daybreak
  13. Faint (feat. Masato from coldrain)

Buy at iTunes or Google Play

Stream on Spotify

More info:
Official Website
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter (Kenta Koie)
Twitter (Terufumi Tamano)
Twitter (Kazuki Takemura)
Twitter (Hiroki Ikegawa)
Twitter (Amano Tatsuya)
Instagram
Instagram (Kenta Koie)
Instagram (Terufumi Tamano)
Instagram (Kazuki Takemura)
Instagram (Hiroki Ikegawa)
Instagram (Amano Tatsuya)

Give us your opinion!