A few weeks from now will see NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST embark on their “TOUR OF GEHENNA” in August and have now uploaded a trailer in anticipation for their upcoming performances!

This compiles clips from what seems to be quite an intense tour final at Shinkiba STUDIO COAST, on April 1, where they made this exact announcement. It also contains a short preview of new song BREAK THIS FATE, from their most recent release, THE BEST ’09-’17, if by chance you haven’t checked that out already.

NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST TOUR OF GEHENNA 17-18

August 11 (Fri) SHIBUYA CLUB QUATTRO
August 19 (Sat) Kashiwa PALOOZA
August 20 (Sun) HEAVEN’S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin Central VJ-3
August 25 (Fri) Sapporo cube garden
August 26 (Sat) Sapporo cube garden
September 2 (Sat) Sendai darwin
September 3 (Sun) CLUB RIVERST
September 9 (Sat) TSUTAYA O-WEST
September 10 (Sun) TSUTAYA O-WEST
September 16 (Sat) Kobe VARIT.
September 17 (Sun) Nagoya Electric Lady Land
September 23 (Sat) umeda AKASO
September 30 (Sat) DRUM Be-1

THE BEST ’09-’17

Limited edition

CD

Disc 1

  1. Determination
  2. BREAK THIS FAKE
  3. Malice against
  4. Punch me if you can
  5. Jyuso (銃創)
  6. T.Y.R.A.N.T
  7. I-V-III
  8. Sphere
  9. Genesis
  10. V.I.P
  11. VENOM

Disc 2

  1. Eveil
  2. Calamity of Victims
  3. DESPERATE
  4. Strike in fact
  5. Obligation
  6. PROVIDENCE
  7. FATE
  8. Aster
  9. Bury me
  10. A bullet of skyline
  11. A Day to re:member

Buy at CDJapanHMV or Amazon

More info:
Official Website
Twitter (Hiro) (尋)
Twitter (Cazqui)
Twitter (Daichi)
Twitter (Masa)
Twitter (Natsu)
Instagram (Hiro) (尋)
Instagram (Cazqui)
Instagram (Daichi)
Instagram (Masa)
Instagram (Natsu)
Blog (Hiro) (尋)
Blog (Cazqui)
Blog (Daichi)
Blog (Masa)
Blog (Natsu)

Give us your opinion!