The visual kei band Nihilizm finally revealed the details regarding their upcoming first full album arguere (アルグエレ)!

Alongside the tracklist and a generous album preview, the band also uploaded a music clip for Cattleya (カトレア) which is the fifth track of the album. Although the details of the DVD enclosed with the album is not yet known, everything indicates that it will contain the music video Cattleya (カトレア).

arguere (アルグエレ) is due to be released at the end of this month, on October 28!

Below is the band’s new look and the tracklist of their upcoming album Arguere (アルグエレ)!

Nihilizm arguere new look

New look to promote arguere (アルゲエレ).

Nihilizm arguere yoshito

Vocalist Yoshito (義人)

Nihilizm arguere makina

Guitarist Makina (まきな)

Nihilizm arguere mike

Guitarist Mike (ミケ)

Nihilizm arguere hayato

Bassist Hayato (隼人)

Nihilizm arguere cover

Arguere (アルグエレ)

Regular edition 3,300 yen


  1. Introduction
  2. Malice of truth you
  3. parasite
  4. Mad Spider
  5. Cattleya-カトレア-
  6. Symbiosis
  7. 「。」
  8. Anthology
  9. hallow
  10. t.MORAL
  11. arguere


  1. To be announced.

Buy at HMVCDJapan or Amazon

More Info:
Official Website
Twitter (Nihilizm)
Twitter (Yoshito)
Twitter (Makina)
Twitter (Mike)
Twitter (Hayato)
Blog (Yoshito)
Blog (Makina)
Blog (Mike)
Blog (Hayato)
Instagram (Makina)
Instagram (Hayato)

Share your opinion!