Details on Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas’ newest album have emerged! The tracklist and album art have finally been released, and can be seen below! The album title has also been announced. The album is titled Feeling of Unity, and set to release in a little more than two weeks form now, on September 30. Also, the title track, Cast Your Shell, will be used as promotional song for the game, CLOSERS.

I, for one, am super excited about the album; Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas never disappoints in giving us quality, energy-filled music, and I doubt this album will be the exception. But, what about you? Are you excited for this album? Tell us what you think on the comments below!

fear and loathing in las vegas feeling of untiy album art

Feeling of Unity

2700 yen


  1. Cast Your Shell
  2. Meaning of Existence
  3. Escape from the Loop
  4. Starburst
  5. Interlude
  6. Party Boys
  7. Gratitude
  8. Ignite your Frail Mind
  9. The Demon Called Careless
  10. Let Me Hear
  11. Journey to Aim High

Buy at CDJapan

More info:
Official Website

Subscribe to new comments
Email notify on
Inline feedbacks
View all comments