ph_loki ph_enya  ph_yune ph_judy

New band ‘More’ debuted on the 25th June at the Takadanobaba AREA in tokyo this year, and released their first DVD ‘hypno’ on the 2015.06.24 for ¥2,000, and will include 2 videos including ‘Dawn’ and ‘チェシャ’. Check out the video above for the ‘hypno’ PV.

Vocals: LOKI (ex-SUGAR)
Guitar: JUDY隼 (ex-No’Reason)
Drums: YukariYasushi (YUNE, ex-the GazettE)
Bass: En’ya (ex-12012)
Suport piano: 山光

Official website:

Subscribe to new comments
Email notify on
Inline feedbacks
View all comments