Chaotic Harmony, a US-based promotion company and event organizer is gearing up to rock Tokyo with their electrifying debut concert, Awaken Chaos. The lineup includes rap-rock duo Flutter Echo, independent musician SANA, Gothic Lolita artist Hollow Mellow (Iruma Rioka), and metal idols Broken By The Scream. Get ready for an unforgettable night of music that truly has something for every taste!

Mark your calendars for the epic event, Awaken Chaos, happening on June 20, 2023, at the Tokyo venue “Otsuka Hearts +”. Doors open at 18:00 JST, with the show kicking off at 18:30 JST.

Don’t worry if you can’t make it in person—the concert will be livestreamed globally. Secure your live stream ticket for just 3,000 JPY, where you can select one artist but enjoy the entire concert. Can’t catch it live? No problem! The live stream will be archived for one week, allowing you to watch it at your convenience from any time zone. Don’t forget to visit the Chaotic Harmony website for exclusive artist merchandise.

Chaotic Harmony presents “Awaken Chaos”

  • Date: June 20, 2023
  • Time: 18:30 (JST), opens at 18:00 (JST)
  • Archive period: Until June 27, 23:59 (JST)
  • Ticket price:
    • In-person attendance: 3,500 JPY
    • Streaming: 3,000 JPY
  • In-person tickets: Buy at TIGET
  • Streaming tickets: Buy at TwitCasting
Subscribe to new comments
Email notify on
Inline feedbacks
View all comments
Broken By The Scream:
Twitter Nodukidaira Io
Twitter Nanaougi Tsubaki
Twitter Mikogami Shizuku
Twitter Takayashiki Yayoi
Instagram Nodukidaira Io
Instagram Nanaougi Tsubaki
Instagram Mikogami Shizuku