With STEREO DIVE FOUNDATION (SDF) stepping into the game again after being inactive for three years, a new single was recently released, the speedy song Chronos. What we want to get into today is however something even more exciting, because SDF will finally release their first album “STEREO DIVE” on February 5, 2020! It’s been a long time coming considering SDF’s first release, the single Daisy, was published back in November 2013.

The album will hold 12 songs in total, including older releases such as Daisy, AXIS, Renegade, and Genesis. All of these being the title-track of previously released singles. On top of that, the remaining eight tracks are all new with some being instrumental, which are the type of songs frontman RON excels at.

Check out the album preview and also our interview with SDF where he talks about the album!


[試聴動画] STEREO DIVE FOUNDATION 1st Album - 店舗特典 -

To promote the upcoming album, SDF has also decided to make the full version of all music videos available on YouTube which include all four singles previously mentioned and the latest Chronos. The music video AXIS was however already uploaded back in 2015.

Latest single, Chronos, from anime Shokugeki no Souma: Shin no Sara (Food Wars! The Fourth Plate), featured as the opening theme song.

Chronos(TVアニメ『食戟のソーマ 神ノ皿』OP主題歌)- STEREO DIVE FOUNDATION - [Official Video]

Daisy, a single released back in 2013. Featured as the ending theme song in the anime Kyoukai no Kanata (Beyond the Boundary).

Daisy(TVアニメ『境界の彼方』EDテーマ)- STEREO DIVE FOUNDATION - [Official Video]

The single AXIS, released in 2014. Ending theme song of anime Nobunaga the Fool.

AXIS (TVアニメ『ノブナガ・ザ・フール』EDテーマ) - STEREO DIVE FOUNDATION - [Official Video]

Renegade, also a single, released in 2015. The opening theme song for “Gangsta.”, a seinen anime.

Renegade(TVアニメ『GANGSTA.』OP主題歌)- STEREO DIVE FOUNDATION - [Official Video]

The single Genesis released in 2016, opening theme song for Dimension W.

Genesis(TVアニメ『Dimension W』OP主題歌)- STEREO DIVE FOUNDATION - [Official Video]

Update 2020-02-07: Updated with album preview and included its title which wasn’t revealed at the point of writing this article.



  1. #01
  2. PULSE
  3. Renegade
  4. Coda
  5. Don’t let me down
  6. Blackout
  7. Spiral
  8. Linde
  9. AXIS
  10. Genesis
  11. ODSD
  12. Daisy

Buy at CDJapan



  1. Chronos
  2. Yellow
  3. Sprinkle
  4. Chronos (Instrumental)
  5. Yellow (Instrumental)

Buy at CDJapan

More info:
Official Website (VERYGOO)
Official Website (Lantis)

Subscribe to new comments
Email notify on
Inline feedbacks
View all comments