DEXCORE previously gave us a look into what the visuals and sound would be like for NEW ERA in their music video preview. Now, they unveiled a preview of all the songs featuring on the single that is due out on June 27, and it’s quite varied!

Of course, we have the brutally heavy NEW ERA, which needs no introduction. We also have magnet, a piano-driven rock song with a sudden aggressive edge as it delves into chunky metal riffage. This is along with The Sky is Crying, only available on the regular edition, which is a mash-up of speedy electronic sound effects and metal with a light and airy chorus.

Listen to the previews below!


Regular Edition


  1. NEW ERA
  2. magnet
  3. The Sky is Crying

Buy at CDJapanHMV or Amazon

Limited Edition


  1. NEW ERA
  2. magnet


  1. NEW ERA Music Video and Making of

Buy at CDJapanHMV or Amazon

More info:
Official Website
Twitter (Staff)
Twitter (kagami) (架神 -kagami-)
Twitter (haku)
Twitter (to-ru) (澄 -to-ru-)
Twitter (Naoki) (直樹)
Instagram (Staff)
Ameblo (Staff)

Give us your opinion!