I Promised Once, a heavy metal and electronic dance music band which debuted in 2014 has announced its new upcoming tour “Dust to Dust”.

Brining a new vibe to the J-rock scene with their German and Japanese members, they will be announcing a new release in April.

The six man line-up is as follows; vocalist George, vocals and keyboard Flo, guitarist Kunio,  guitar Nils, bassist Joe and drummer Hiro. I Promised Once is looking to make an impact on the Japanese scene and is looking forward to bring their unique sound to locations all around the world. In June 2016 they are coming to Europe and are eager to meet as many people as possible during the tour stops.

Dust to Dust tour 2016

June 9, 2016 – Cologne, Germany @MTC
June 10, 2016 – Liege, Belgium – venue to be announced
June 11, 2016 – Hamburg, Germany @headCRASH
June 12, 2016 – Berlin, Germany @Marie Antoinette
June 14, 2016 – Warsaw, Poland @ VooDoo
June 16 2016 – Prague, Czech Republic @ Chapeau Rouge
June 18, 2016 – Munich, Germany @ Garage Deluxe
June 19, 2016 – Vienna, Austria @ Aera

More info:
Official Website

Share your opinion!