A new girls rock band called yonige is making its major debut with an upcoming album releasing on August 19 called “Coming Spring“, formed by the three members with roots from Australia and Japan: Arisa Ushimaru (vocal/guitar), Gokkin (Bass) and Kanemoto (Drums).

Expect a total of eight tracks, including one song “Bye bye bye” which previously was released on their first demo album.

yonige – Coming Spring:
Purchase @ CDJapan

More info:
Official Website

Share your opinion!