KAMIJO announced an exciting Japan tour titled JAPAN TOUR 19 “PERSONA GRATA”, taking place this summer! New songs will be unveiled gradually during the tour, unfolding the continuation of the dramatic story KAMIJO has been telling through his past songs. Expect a sensational experience thanks to KAMIJO’s theatrical live performance style.

The tour will commence on July 26 in Tokyo and follow up with a handful of dates in August and September. General sale for the Tokyo show starts on June 1, but as of writing, ticket information for the rest of the tour have not been revealed yet. Fan club members will however be able to purchase tickets during the advance sale starting April 13.

JAPAN TOUR 19″PERSONA GRATA”

  • July 26 (Friday) Mynavi BLITZ Akasaka
  • August 3 (Saturday) – Nagoya ell.FITS ALL
  • August 4 (Sunday) – Nagoya ell.FITS ALL
  • August 11 (Sunday) – Shin Yokohama NEW SIDE BEACH!!
  • August 12 (Monday – public holiday) – Shin Yokohama NEW SIDE BEACH!!
  • August 16 (Friday) – HEAVEN’S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3
  • August 17 (Saturday) – HEAVEN’S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3
  • August 24 (Saturday) – Sapporo club SPiCE
  • August 25 (Sunday) – Sapporo club SPiCE
  • September 7 (Saturday) – Kumamoto B.9 V2
  • September 8 (Sunday) – Fukuoka DRUM SON
  • September 21 (Saturday) – OSAKA MUSE
  • September 22 (Sunday) – OSAKA MUSE

Find more information on the tour page of KAMIJO’s official website.

Promotional image for KAMIJO’s JAPAN TOUR 19″PERSONA GRATA”.

More info:
Official Website
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Blog

Give us your opinion!