There is still plenty of time to go, but RAZOR will follow up their second single LIQUID VAIN with their second mini-album, the CORE, out on November 22! This now sees the band coordinating in white for their new artist photo.

the CORE will only come in one edition, but there will be a total of seven songs. It will also come packaged with a DVD containing the music video for the third track, Kienai Itami. Go ahead and see the track-listing along with a lyric video for the rather long preview of synth-driven ballad Kimi wa Ima mo Azayaka ni below! You can also check out their new artist photos down there too!

It’s worth mentioning that the track-list listed on the official website deviates from all the store links below. While the official website states that the second track is named ROAD, all online stores list the second track as EXCEED.

the CORE

NowPrinting CD

  1. the CORE
  2. ROAD
  3. Kienai Itami (消えない痛み)
  4. Innocence (イノセンス)
  5. Labyrinth
  6. Kimi wa Ima mo Azayaka ni (君は今も鮮やかに)
  7. Sonogo no Sekai (その後の世界)


  1. Kienai Itami (消えない痛み) Music Video

Buy at CDJapanHMV or Amazon

More info:
Official Website
Twitter (Staff)
Twitter (Ryoga)
Twitter (Tsurugi) (剣)
Twitter (Kouryu) (衍龍)
Twitter (IZA)
Twitter (Tetsuya) (哲也)
Instagram (Kouryu) (衍龍)
Instagram (IZA)

Share your opinion!