NoGoD launched their album proof on August 20 which is also available for digital download and streaming in the UK, Europe, USA and Canada through JPU Records.

break out! which is the second track of this album, can be previewed in a web-cut version in the video below. The video is shot in black and white with highlights of red, then tiled into mosaics in the video. With speedy drums and energetic chanting, expect this song to up your positive vibes. Check it out:

「break out!」 Music Video WEB ver.



  1. In the cage…
  2. break out!
  3. Arlequin
  4. Shinkirou
  5. Henrietta
  6. proof
  7. Kyouji to Tomoni
  8. forever
  9. Sendou
  10. Missing
  11. Tonight!

Buy at CDJapanAmazon, iTunes, Google Play or 7Digital

More info:
Official Website
Twitter (Dancho)
Twitter (Kirye)
Twitter (Shinno)
Twitter (K)

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments