R-Shitei has announced that their first release of the year will be a new mini-album titled Nihon Abnormal Kyoukai (日本アブノーマル協会), which will contain five new songs. The release date has been set on April 5!

Alongside this announcement, the band unveiled new artist photos to promote the upcoming release. Find the tracklist of the mini-album and its cover artwork below:

Vocalist Mamo (マモ)

Guitarist Z

Guitarist Kaede (楓)

Bassist Nanahoshi (七星)

Drummer Hirotaka (宏崇)

Nihon Abnormal Kyoukai (日本アブノーマル協会)

Regular edition


  1. Bokura no Abnormal (ぼくらのアブノーマル)
  2. delete.
  3. Kimi ni Overdose (君にオーバードーズ)
  4. the Red papers
  5. Stand Bye Bye Me (スタンド・バイバイ・ミー)

Buy at CDJapanHMV or Amazon

More info:
Official Website
Twitter (Mamo)
Twitter (Z)
Twitter (Nanahoshi (七星))
Twitter (Hirotaka (宏崇))
Blog (Mamo (マモ))
Blog (Z)
Blog (Kaede (楓))
Blog (Hirotaka (宏崇))

Share your opinion!