AKi from Sid released his music video on the Danger Crue Records YouTube for “STORY” which will be out on November 16. This new video features Takayuki Kato (-usagi-),Yuusei (ex. THE KIDDIE, GUTS AND DEATH), KENZO (BVCCI HAYNES, GREMLINS). Unlike the typically mellow and uplifting melodies SID produces, AKi has opted for the louder, more so aggressive theme.

Have a listen to STORY and let us know what you think:

They will be performing next month till December in a tour titled “Doom boombox” as well:

AKi Tour 2016 “Doom boombox”

November 18, Thunder Snake ATSUGI
November 19, HEAVEN’S ROCK Kumagai VJ-1
November 23, mito LIGHT HOUSE
November 27, Kashiwa PALOOZA
December 1, F.A.D YOKOHAMA
December 2,  HEAVEN’S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3
December 11, Takasaki club FLEEZ
December 16,  Shinjuku BLAZE

AKi's new look.

AKi’s new look.

More info:
Official Website
Danger Crue Records YouTube

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments