Trancecore band SEVER BLACK PARANOIA returns to the music scene after staying quite for the past three years! The result is a darker sound than previously offered, which can now be heard in their latest music video INSANITY, included in their album ELIZA released in Japan today! Get ready for an US and EU release on May 20.

ELIZA is a 10-track album that follows through with the same kind of sound INSANITY brings to the table, dark screams, heavy guitars, and of course the electronic trance sound. It features familiar guest artists, such as vocalist Isam from MAKE MY DAY, rapper TEEDA of BACK-ON and vocalist Kaname Akamine from A GHOST OF FLARE.

SEVER BLACK PARANOIA released their previous five-track mini-album back in 2013, titled East of Eden. Listen to the title track of that album Abel, down below!


sever black paranoia insanity cd CD

  1. Ominous Long Silence
  2. Insanity
  3. Sazare Sazare
  4. It Stabs Her Mind Eternally
  5. E-Virus feat. Isam (from MAKE MY DAY / INCEPTION OF GENOCIDE)
  6. Life in the Rain
  7. The Last Vengeance feat. Kaname Akamine (from A Ghost of Flare)
  8. Gimmick
  9. Trap of Love feat. TEEDA (from BACK-ON)
  10. One Last Step

Buy at CDJapan

More info:
Official Website

Share your opinion!