New single by AKi titled “HEADZ UP/Fx$k the WORLD” which has yet to have a release date. He has launched a range of HEADZ UP merchandise including bags and T-shirts for this release, check them all out on his official website.

The single has two tracks which can be heard in the preview below with more information to be announced soon.

As part of this release, he will also be touring across Japan starting next month till the finale in July.

AKi Tour 2016 “HEADZ UP & DO IT!”

May 01 (Sunday) Thunder Snake ATSUGI SOLD OUT!
May 03 days (holidays, fire) Machida The Play House SOLD OUT!
May 05 days (holidays, Thursday) Niigata LOTS
May 07 (Saturday), Nagano CLUB JUNK BOX
May 08 (Sunday) Kanazawa EIGHT HALL
May 12 (Thursday) Umeda Club Quattro
May 14 (Saturday) Kobe VARIT. SOLD OUT!
May 15 (Sunday) Kyoto MUSE SOLD OUT!
May 19 (Thursday) Live House Hamamatsu window frame
May 20 (Friday) Nagoya Bottom Line
May 25 (Wed.) HEAVEN’S ROCK Utsunomiya VJ-2
May 29 (Sunday) Hiroshima Club Quattro
May 31 (Tuesday) HEAVEN’S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3 SOLD OUT!
June 10 (Friday) Fukuoka DRUM LOGOS
June 12 (Sunday) Kagoshima CAPARVO HALL
June 18 (Saturday) Takamatsu DIME
June 19 (Sunday) Matsuyama Salon Kitty
June 22 (Wed.) Koriyama CLUB # 9
June 24 (Friday) Sendai Rensa
June 26 (Sunday) Sapporo PENNY LANE24
FINAL
July 18 (celebration, month) Zepp DiverCity Tokyo

More info:
Official Website
Facebook
Instagram

Share your opinion!