Post Alternative band THE NOVEMBERS has announced a new mini-album, titled Elegance. The release is their first of the year, and will contain six new tracks. The album is expected to release on October 7, so a little more than a month from now.

Some of you might recognize the lead singer of this band, he was recently recruited by Dir en Grey‘s Die for his solo project DECAYS.

THE NOVEMBERS’s last album, Rhapsody in Beauty, was a beautiful album, so I have high expectations from this release. The band always pours their best into each release, so if you haven’t heard of them yet, do check them out! You wont regret it.



Regular edition 1900 yen


  1. Clara
  2. Kokoro hitotsu mochi kirenai mama
  3. Kireinaumi e
  4. Hadaka no minku
  5. Emerald
  6. Deru kizu o sagasu chi

Buy at: TBA

More info:
Official Website

Share your opinion!