Back in June, SAVAGE had announced the release of a new single, but it wasn’t until very recently that details on it were revealed. The title of this new single is izon waisetsu karte, and will release on November 4.  The tracklist has also been revealed, and can be seen below.


izon waisetsu karte

1450 yen


  1. SyndromE
  2. waisetsu number
  3. Koumori

Buy at CDJapan

More info:
Official Website

Share your opinion!