Nothing's Carved In Stone「YOUTH City」Music Video

Nothing’s Carved in Stone, who is set to release their newest album, MAZE, on September 16, released the music video for the album’s title track, YOUTH City, ahead of its release! The track should be another pleasant listen for veteran fans of the band, as the song has the usual Nothing’s Carved in Stone elements it has been portraying in their songs lately. For new listeners, this song is a good song to listen to what the band has to offer.

The album will be available in one edition only, so one shouldn’t be concerned on the amount of money he or she would spend or the bonuses included in the album, should he/she decide to buy the album.

MAZE album art


Regular edition 2700 yen


  1. YOUTH City
  2. The Poison Bloom
  3. Milestone
  4. Perfect Sound
  5. Looking for a DeLorean
  6. MAZE
  7. Discover, You Have To
  8. Calling Behaviour
  9. Go My Punks!!
  10. Gravity (Album Mix)
  11. Thief

Buy at CDJapan

More info:
Official Website

Subscribe to new comments
Email notify on
Inline feedbacks
View all comments