Visual Kei band Faze will be releasing their first mini-album this year on August 26, titled Shiro Kage (白い影). The album will contain five tracks, check out the preview in the video below. If you have time to check out their YouTube, they’re very active and upload frequently.

They will also be releasing with you single in December this year, but tracklist and cover art has yet to be announced.


Shiro Kage

Regular edition 2500 yen


  1. Jealousy
  2. Spiral
  3. Kodokunatsuki
  4. Nameless flower
  5. We are…

Buy at CDJapan, Amazon JP or Brand x

More info:

Share your opinion!