SCANDAL has returned from a world tour just two months ago, but it seems they are too busy to take some rest they have just announced an upcoming single titled “Sisters“.

After having released a single titled “Stamp!” just yesterday, SCANDAL could not wait to set, on September 9, the second single of the year so far. Date and title are the only details we know at the moment.

SCANDAL – Stamp!:
Purchase @ CDJapan (Limited edition / Type A)
Purchase @ CDJapan (Limited edition / Type B)
Purchase @ CDJapan (Regular edition)

More info:
Official Website

Subscribe to new comments
Email notify on
Inline feedbacks
View all comments