Megamasso has revealed their new look for the new single “MISS WAVES/VIPER“, which will be released on March 11.

Megamasso Miss Waves Inzargi
Vo. Inzargi
Megamasso Miss Waves Ryohei
Gt. Ryohei
Megamasso Miss Waves Gou
Ba. Gou

See also: Megamasso: New Single “MISS WAVES/VIPER”

Purchase @ CDJapan (Limited edition) (Type A)
Purchase @ CDJapan (Limited edition) (Type B)
Purchase @ CDJapan (Regular edition) (Type C)

More info:
Official Website
Twitter (Megamasso)
Twitter (Inzargi)
Twitter (Ryohei)
Twitter (Gou)

Share your opinion!