Besides a reworked album artwork, an exclusive track "The Moment" is added to the tracklist, a song featured in anime Kengan Ashura as the theme song of the character "Chiba Takayuki". While supplies last, two double-sided printed guitar picks will come with your order; the print is based on the international edition album artwork.
  1. Deep Blue
  2. Daybreak
  3. Bloody Bride
  4. Dimensions
  6. Ashes
  7. The Moment
  8. Glitter
  9. BOY
  10. Dream Eater
  11. A Glorious World
  12. Starlight