Queens of heavy metal, Mary’s Blood, will be dropping their self-titled album Mary’s Blood on November 5—but you can receive it earlier in October if pre-ordered via JPU Records! This will be the sixth album under their belt and it will contain 11 tracks composed by each member of the band.

Collaborating with Yorimasa Hisatake, the metal star who produced for ANIMETAL, worked with Galneryus, as well as teaming up with the metal goddesses of Aldious—we have already caught a taster of what’s to come through the music video of lead track Starlight. Published on YouTube ahead of this album’s release, this song has been praised for the guitar shreds and drum work.

mention the sound harks back to their early-era sounds, so do check this out if you’re a long-term fan.

Mary's Blood - Starlight - Music Video(official)

Subscribe to new comments
Email notify on
Inline feedbacks
View all comments
  1. Last Daybreak
  2. Without A Crown
  3. Blow Up Your Fire
  4. Joker
  5. Be Myself
  6. Umbrella
  7. ignite
  8. Hunger
  9. Let Me Out
  10. Mad Lady
  11. Starlight
  • 16-page booklet
  • 8-page exclusive English lyric translation booklet
Mary's Blood:
Twitter EYE
Twitter SAKI
Twitter RIO
Twitter MARI