Kuro UNiTE is back!

The darker alter-ego to UNiTE returns with the release of their first mini-album Kuro no Houkou out on October 2 containing 10 tracks in total—the last five of which are instrumentals.

Similar to their first single Kuro no Reirou, the CD will only be available in-store at little HEARTS., Jishuban Club, Ongaku Dokoro, fiveStars, Magical Square, and SKULL ROSE.

They also revealed artist photos using traditional costuming and a red spider lily design with gold detailing on black, exemplifying the look. Taken in what appears to be a derelict building; vocalist Yui looks intensely into the camera; guitarist Shiina Mio is a bell-wearing fluffy fox; bassist Haku has longer hair, a traditional Japanese hair set complete with ornaments and is wearing a skirt, lace gloves, and has a sword over his shoulder; whilst guitarist LiN and drummer Sana are matching in white and red makeup, black hair, and red skirts but individual differences are implemented, all while connected via a ribbon next to their heart.

Check the tracklist and artist photos below!

Kuro no Houkou (黒ノ彷徨)


  1. Akarai Chou (赧い蝶)
  3. 釘 (Kugi)
  4. Ravish Monster
  5. Licks
  6. Akarai Chou (赧い蝶) (off vo.)
  7. EARL GREY (off vo.)
  8. 釘 (Kugi) (off vo.)
  9. Ravish Monster (off vo.)
  10. Licks (off vo.)

Buy at UNiTE Official Goods Store, LittleHEARTS., Jishuban Club, Ongaku Dokoro, fiveSTARS, Magical Square or SKULL ROSE

More info:
Official Website
Twitter (Staff)
Twitter (Yui) (結)
Twitter (Shiina Mio) (椎名未緒)
Twitter (LiN)
Twitter (Haku) (ハク)
Twitter (Sana) (莎奈)
Instagram (Yui) (結)
Instagram (Shiina Mio) (椎名未緒)
Instagram (LiN)
Instagram (Haku) (ハク)
Instagram (Sana) (莎奈)
Blog (Yui) (結)
Blog (Shiina Mio) (椎名未緒)
Blog (LiN)
Blog (Haku) (ハク)
Blog (Sana) (莎奈)

Give us your opinion!