CRYSTAL LAKE have announced that they will be returning to the UK this summer as part of a massive 18 date European tour.

A mix of festival appearances and headline shows, the tour kicks off in the Netherlands at JERA on AIR 2018 and will take them across Europe for performances in Italy, France, UK, Austria, Spain, Portugal, Czech Republic, Germany, and Switzerland.

On July 4th CRYSTAL LAKE will take over the Boston Music Room for their first London headline show since making their UK live debut back in October 2017, followed by a set at UK Tech-Fest on July 5th.

Last year, as well as their putting on their first UK tour, the band celebrated their 15th anniversary by throwing their own festival in Tokyo, and dropping one of their biggest singles to date, Apollo.

CRYSTAL LAKE UK/EUROPE TOUR SUMMER 2018

Sat 30th Jun – JERA on AIR 2018, Ysselsteyn, Netherlands
Sun 01st Jul – Dissonance Festival 2018, Milan, Italy
Mon 02nd Jul – Warm Audio, Lyon, France
Tue 03rd Jul – Petit-Bain, Paris, France
Wed 04th Jul – Boston Music Room, London, UK
Thu 05th Jul – UK Tech-Fest 2018, Newark, UK
Fri 06th Jul – Japan Expo 2018, Paris, France
Sat 07th Jul – Rock den See 2018, Sankt Andrä, Austria
Mon 09th Jul – Connexion Live, Toulouse, France
Tue 10th Jul – Sala Silikona, Madrid, Spain
Wed 11th Jul – Hard Club, Porto, Portugal
Thu 12th Jul – Resurrection Festival 2018, Viveiro, Spain
Sat 14th Jul – Fajtfest 2018, Velké Meziříčí, Czech Republic
Sun 15th Jul – Puschkin, Dresden, Germany
Mon 16th Jul – Stattbahnhof, Schweinfurt, Germany
Tue 17th Jul – Dynamo, Zurich, Switzerland
Wed 18th Jul – Schlachthof, Wiesbaden, Germany
Thu 19th Jul – Free & Easy Festival 2018, Munich, Germany


Crystal Lake Apollo UK Tour 2018

CRYSTAL LAKE
Apollo / Machina

Release Date: 11/10/2017
Label: Cube Records / JMS
Get at:
 CDJapan.co.jp | Amazon | Spotify | iTunes

 

More info:
Official Website
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube

Share your opinion!