Next month will see More releasing their second mini-album titled Crew, on March 15, that will feature five songs in total and as a result, the band have some insight into what it will sound like with a preview trailer.

Now you may be thinking, “What have they been doing for all this time?” Well, they put out quite a few mail order and live-limited singles including one with SHAPE SHIFTER last year. It seems like this trend will continue as another two singles are planned for their next two oneman’s so expect to wait awhile before anything new. Their new artist photo’s situated below.

Artist photo for mini-album “Crew”

Vocalist Loki

Guitarist JUDYJUN (JUDY隼)

Bassist En’ya

Drummer Yune (由寧)

Support Pianist Yamako (山光)



  1. Nautilus
  2. bottom circus
  3. Scar
  4. Boshitsu no Hibi ni Mau Hane (亡失の日々に舞う羽)
  5. seize the day

Buy at CDJapanHMV or Amazon

More info:
Official Website
Twitter (Staff)
Twitter (Loki)
Twitter (JUDYJUN) (JUDY隼)
Twitter (En’ya)
Twitter (Yune) (由寧)

Give us your opinion!