London-based space metal trio Esprit D’Air have revealed the artwork and release date for their upcoming single Rebirth.

Reforming earlier this year as a three piece after a three year hiatus, Kai, Ellis, and Daishi prepare to drop the band’s first single since 2012. Coinciding with the release on December 14th, Esprit D’Air will also take to the road for two release shows in London and Paris.

Esprit D’Air Release Tour
Fri 16th Dec – London, UK, TBA
Sat 17th Dec – Paris, France, Le Trianon

Esprit D'Air REBIRTH 2016


Release Date: 14/12/2016
Available on: iTunes | Amazon | Google Play



Esprit D’Air | Official Website
Esprit D’Air | Facebook
Esprit D’Air | Twitter
Esprit D’Air | Instagram

Give us your opinion!