Lyu:Lyu released their first live DVD today “Lyu:Lyu One Man Live 2014 “Distorted Agape no Sekai”“. It comes in two edition, regular and limited where the latter one comes with bonus material such as a novel featuring “Distorted Agape” and its sequel work.

Lyu:Lyu: – Lyu:Lyu One Man Live 2014 “Distorted Agape no Sekai”:

Purchase @ CDJapan (regular edition)
Purchase @ CDJapan (limited edition)

More info:
Official Website

Give us your opinion!

About The Author


Just a normal guy who enjoys doujin music.

Related Posts