Leo Ieiri has just released her third album called “20“, with some of her greatest tracks included in it, such as “Silly” (theme song of TV series “N no Tame ni“), “miss you“, “Junjou” (the ending theme song of Dragon Ball Kai) and many more!

01 miss you
02 little blue
03 Silly
04 lost in the dream
05 Kokorono Katachi ~Another Story~
07 For you
08 Junjou
09 Still
10 love & hate
11 Yuuki no Shirushi
12 Last Song
13 Silly (Another Version)
Leo Ieiri – 20:
Purchase @ CDJapan (regular edition)
Purchase @ CDJapan (limited edition)
Album SampleMore info:
Official Website

Give us your opinion!

About The Author


Just a normal guy who enjoys doujin music.

Related Posts