Third album to come from nano “Rock on” will have it’s release day at the end of this month, on January 28. There will 3 editions available (regular, NA and NO) and the main CD will include a total of 12 songs, whereas almost half of the tracks are previous releases.

Many of these songs can be found on various shows such as: Mahou Sensou, M3: Sono Kuroki Hagane, Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova DC, Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova, Bakumatsu Kokosei and NHK’s puppet Sherlock Holmes.

nano – Rock on:
Purchase @ CDJapan
Purchase @ iTunes

More info:
Official Website

Share your opinion!