Trailer for GHOST CRIES debut full length album, titled “Melum Primus“, to be released Feb. 11.
01. Ruthless Triumphal Parade
02. Volcano
03. Gardenia
04. Into The Dark Eternity
05. Redemption
06. Elegy For The Abnegators
07. The Ugliest Meteor Shower
08. Lunatic Chaos
09. A Cape Of The Prologue
10. The World Is Over

GHOST CRIES – Melum Primus:

Give us your opinion!