Arlequin has just announced their 4th single titled “Dilemma ( ジレンマ)”, and it will arrive on February 25! Options for the single include Type A, a two-disc set for 1944yen, or Type B, which is CD only for 1620yen. The track lists for each type goes like this:

Type A:
[CD]
1. Dilemma (ジレンマ)
2. imp
[DVD]
1. Dilemma (ジレンマ)

Type B:
[CD]
1. Dilemma (ジレンマ)
2. imp
3. Shiroi Utsu (白い鬱)

Arlequin has also released information regarding its first one-man tour, which will start on June 6 and be concluded on August 9, at Shibuya Public Hall. e-plus pre-order tickets for the tour final will be available through a lottery, applications may be placed anytime between February 28 and March 13. Beginning on March 14, you’ll be able to pre-order tickets through the band’s homepage. General sales start on March 28.

Arlequin 1st ONE-MAN TOUR Anti-hero“『アンチヒーロー』
2015/06/06 (Sat) Kanazawa AZ
2015/06/07 (Sun) Niigata GOLDEN PIGS BLACK STAGE
2015/06/14 (Sun) Sendai HooK
2015/06/19 (Fri) Okayama Crazy MAMA 2nd Room
2015/06/20 (Sat) Osaka MUSE
2015/06/21 (Sun) Nagoya ell.FITS ALL
2015/06/27 (Sat) Fukuoka DRUM SON
2015/06/28 (Sun) Hiroshima Namiki Junction
2015/07/04 (Sat) Sapporo COLONY
2015/07/05 (Sun) Sapporo COLONY
TOUR FINAL
2015/08/09 (Sun) Shibuya Public Hall

Finally, here are the members in their new look!


Vo. Aki

Gt. Kuruto

Gt. Nao


Ba. Shohei

Dr. Tamon

Arlequin – Dilemma:
Purchase @ CDJapan
Purchase @ HMV

More info:
Official Website
YouTube Channel

Give us your opinion!