Tokami new live DVD “The Beginning of the End” will be released at their
live since NAGOYA HOLIDAY NEXT on July 14th and through their official
web-shop from July 29th and up to August 28th (3,000yen, limited 100),
which will include scenes of their presents live “The Beginning of the End” at Ikebukuro CYBER on May 10th.
1- 憂鬱なる不確かな明日、微笑みの先についた嘘 (Yuuutsu naru futashika na ashita, hohoemi no saki ni tsuita uso)
2- Clotho
3- Downpour
4- Ruler of chaos
5- For my dearest
6- Crimson Sky
Credits: Trombe via MH

Give us your opinion!