If you like brutal bands like HONE YOUR SENSE then without a doubt you should try listening to Crystal Lake‘s latest MV “Ups&Downs“. It’s heavy, it’s metal and it’s great!Ups&Down is included in their upcoming album CUBES which you can preorder today (links in the description of the Youtube video). The albums includes 7 tracks with one of them featuring Kenta, the lead singer from Crossfaith.


  1. Ups & Downs
  2. Beloved (feat. Kenta Koie from Crossfaith)
  3. Mahakala
  4. See This Through – Acoustic ver.
  5. Rollin’ (feat. Senta from NUMB)
  6. The Fire Inside
  7. Cubes

More info:
Official Website

Give us your opinion!