Kaya has announced that his new maxi-single “TABOO” will be released on July 31st and will include “TABOO” and “Infection” among other songs.
While Kaya has written all the lyrics for TABOO, the music was co-composed by Kaya and Ken MORIOKA (ex-SOFT BALLET) as well as KALM (ex-VELVET EDEN). Gekijou Tenor’s guitarist TaNa and OMEGA DRIPP’s drummer CHARGEEEEEE.. were also guests in making this maxi-single.
Source: M-H, Kaya’s Blog

Give us your opinion!